Rebecca Raimondi

official website

Back to All Events

Solos/Duos at the Hundred Years Gallery

  • Hundred Years Gallery 13 Pearson Street London, England, E2 8JD United Kingdom (map)

"New work" by Jenn Kirby  for Double Bass and Live Electronics

"Invitation Card to Giuseppe" by Sir Peter Maxwell Davies for Solo Violin (2003) (1’)

"Generic Piece No.7" by Christopher Fox for Solo Saxophone (5’)

"Echoes unplugged" by Carlo Alessandro Landini for Solo Violin  (2016) (4’)

"Herbig-Haro" by Matt London for Violin and Double Bass (7')

"Gradient" by Megan Steinberg for Alto flute and Turntable (8’)

"Cadenza" by Alessandro Viale for Solo Violin (3’)

"Unknot" by Fintan O’Hare for Alto Flute and Tenor Saxophone (6-7’)

"Threnody for the English Polity" by Seth Bennett for Ensemble Entropy (7-10’)


Georgia Cooke - flute

Rebecca Raimondi - violin

Matt London - Sax

Seth Bennet - double bass

Megan Steinberg - turntable

Jenn Kirby - electronics

Earlier Event: May 8
Le forme del Suono
Later Event: June 5
Final Recital - Hidden Dialogue

Copyright © 2015[Rebecca Raimondi]. All Rights Reserved.