Rebecca Raimondi

official website

Back to All Events

Brahms re-heard: Quintet in G Major, Op. 111

  • Guildhall School of Music and Drama – Music Hall Silk Street London, England, EC2Y United Kingdom (map)


Brahms Quintet in G Major, op. 111 played on gut strings

Violins: Jacqueline Ross (GSMD), Rebecca Raimondi
Violas: German Clavijo (LSO), Elitsa Bogdanova
Cello: Ursula Smith (GSMD, ex Zehetmair Quartet)

Curated by Jacqueline Ross, continuing an exploration of romantic period performance, preceded by an illustrated introduction on the project.

Earlier Event: September 24
Sing for Life 2016

Copyright © 2015[Rebecca Raimondi]. All Rights Reserved.